Mira Ruido

11 May

contaminaFlipo con este Ilustrador/Diseñador, por lo que leo en su Web, es de Vitoria y realiza unos trabajos increibles, sus montajes son espectaculares, evocadores y oníricos a partes iguales.

Miraruido

4 comentarios to “Mira Ruido”

  1. anxiety panic guide marzo 30, 2013 a 10:49 pm #

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  2. http://www.youtube.com/ abril 11, 2013 a 3:12 pm #

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  3. mexican restaurants mayo 26, 2013 a 9:09 am #

    Helpful information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  4. youtu.be mayo 30, 2013 a 2:20 pm #

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it
    can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had
    to share it with someone!

Responder

